“I like to watch”

8 05 2010

An open and honest reflection from a ‘newish’ teacher about the benefits of teachers watching others teach. Worth a read.

“Classroom management is something I completely understand in theory and I even know the dance steps, but I can’t seem to keep from tripping over my two left feet.

I know I have to set up good procedures from the beginning and stick to them, but I never seem to have the right ones.”

http://educationontheplate.wordpress.com/2010/05/07/i-like-to-watch/

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

